Contacts

Contacts

E.H. Price Vancouver
100-17717 65A Avenue
Surrey, B.C.
V3S 1Z8

Ph: 604.777.1712
Fx: 604.777.1713


Collin DeFehr


Regional Vice President, Pacific Region
Phone: 604.777.1712
Mobile: 604.318.3695
Email: cdefehr@ehpricesales.com


William U


Branch Manager
Phone: 604.777.1712
Mobile: 604.351.1070
Email: williamu@ehpricesales.com


Keith Forbes


Mechanical Sales
Phone: 604.777.1712
Mobile: 604.365.3570
Email: kforbes@ehpricesales.com


Enza Bruno


Mechanical Project Manager
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: ebruno@ehpricesales.com


Kyle Teasdale


Sales
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: kteasdale@ehpricesales.com


Sam Malek


Estimator
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: smalek@ehpricesales.com


Gary Wong


Estimator
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: gwong@ehpricesales.com


Ronak Sonboli


Estimator
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: rsonboli@ehpricesales.com


Elysa Carbone


Sales Support
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: ecarbone@ehpricesales.com


John Simpson


Sales Support
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: jsimpson@ehpricesales.com


Dawn McDougall


Administrator
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: dmcdougall@ehpricesales.com


Cassidy Irwin


Receptionist
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: cirwin@ehpricesales.com


WAREHOUSE


Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: vanwarehouse@ehpricesales.com