Contacts

Contacts

E.H. Price Vancouver
100-17717 65A Avenue
Surrey, B.C.
V3S 1Z8

Ph: 604.777.1712
Fx: 604.777.1713


Collin DeFehr


Regional Vice President, Pacific Region
Phone: 604.777.1712
Mobile: 604.318.3695
Email: cdefehr@ehpricesales.com


William U


Branch Manager
Phone: 604.777.1712
Mobile: 604.351.1070
Email: williamu@ehpricesales.com


Ron McLaughlin


Mechanical Engineering Sales
Phone: 604.777.1712
Mobile: 236.858.8149
Email: rmclaughlin@ehpricesales.com


Keith Forbes


Mechanical Sales
Phone: 604.777.1712
Mobile: 604.365.3570
Email: kforbes@ehpricesales.com


Enza Bruno


Mechanical Project Manager
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: ebruno@ehpricesales.com


Kyle Teasdale


Sales
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: kteasdale@ehpricesales.com


Ryan Knill


Outside Sales Representative
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: rknill@ehpricesales.com


Sam Malek


Estimator
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: smalek@ehpricesales.com


Gary Wong


Estimator
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: gwong@ehpricesales.com


Brandy Irwin


Sales Support
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: birwin@ehpricesales.com


Elysa Carbone


Sales Support
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: ecarbone@ehpricesales.com


Dawn McDougall


Administrator
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: dmcdougall@ehpricesales.com


Jonathan Girard


Warehouse
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: jgirard@ehpricesales.com


Corey Desrosiers


Warehouse Assistant
Phone: 604.777.1712
Email: cdesrosiers@ehpricesales.com